WordPress supports for BubbleShare or BubbleShare support for WordPress

April 7, 2006

The last time I checked for BubbleShare support in WordPress it was not possible to embed BubbleShare albums. Today, I gave it another try and now it works! I like it🙂

I am not aware of any changes in WordPress policy about code security (my extrapolation), neither I can remember if the HTML code produced by BubbleShare now is different from what it used to be last January.

This album is powered by BubbleShareAdd to my blog

UPDATE: The HTML code generated by BubbleShare is not preserved when saving the post on WordPress. It seems that CSS parts are removed, but I didn’t check in more details.

technorati tags:

5 Responses to “WordPress supports for BubbleShare or BubbleShare support for WordPress”

  1. zelig Says:

    Hi Tim.

    Hope to visit Mont-Saint-Michel.

  2. Melina Says:

    very interesting. i’m adding in RSS Reader

  3. eeh2 Says:

    I tried it today and it didn’t work.

  4. zelig Says:

    eeh2,

    the bubbleshare album is still showing in this post, so things seem to be working.
    However, I’m not actively using bubbleshare, so I can’t say if new albums don’t work.


Leave a Reply

